Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wayne Wright

Wayne Wright

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Wright
"Excellent customer service. Great response time."
Profile photo of Marvin Andino

Marvin Andino

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Andino
"I appreciate, ms Ingrid Palacios she do really good job helping me find a good price on my car insurance she is very professional, and communicate good with the costumers thanks so very much good 👍 job"
Profile photo of Melody C.Moore

Melody C.Moore

October 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melody C.Moore
"This is the worst state farm agency I've ever detail with. Their agent Mrs. Ingrid have very poor communication skills when it comes to writing policies.Also, adding policies that you didn't sign up for. It's been a total nightmare in my experience dealing with this branch."
Profile photo of Gates Ledbetter

Gates Ledbetter

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gates Ledbetter
"Very quick to service. Claudia is great!"
Profile photo of Cindy Copland

Cindy Copland

September 2, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Cindy Copland
"I was offered a pretty decent premium rate for my auto insurance, so I signed up. However, I wasn't given all the details. I was told that there would be an online defensive driver course that I would need to take, but that it would only take about 30 minutes of my time. Hah!! If you really sit down to read and study the material, it is several hours. Also, I was NOT informed that our vehicles would need to be programmed with the Drive Safe & Save program that would continually monitor our driving. And it's not just a temporary thing - the driving is continually monitored throughout the insured period. This would have been nice to know and consider before signing up. The program is a pain in the butt to me. I stopped trying to keep up with my score and continually having to enter whether or not I was the driver for each trip. Not informing me of this required part of the insurance was very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Atiana Rawls

Atiana Rawls

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atiana Rawls
"JAZMINE is the absolute best. She’s knowledgeable, professional , prompt , & thorough . She’s exhibits PREMIER customer service ! Not to mention , I was able to save on my car insurance. My entire experience (from my initial switch ) was SMOOTH. No kinks. No worries. Very peaceable and settling ! 5 STARS … HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Denise Benloss

Denise Benloss

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Benloss
"Jazmine Warren is the absolute best. She made the process and my transition to her company easier and saved me money. She’s warm, friendly and exudes confidence in what she does. Excellent customer service skills. Thanks again Jaz. You were truly an answer to my prayer. I recommend you again and again."
Profile photo of Kiesha Scott

Kiesha Scott

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiesha Scott
"I had a issue with access to obtain my insurance information online. I spoke with Jazmine and she is a rock star! She took the time to identify my issue and was extremely patient, professional, and went above and beyond to identify additional discounts (without being prompted)! Thank you Jazmine for putting the customer first 😊!"
Profile photo of J. Mark Clark

J. Mark Clark

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Mark Clark
"I was looking for new insurance and wanted to work with State Farm. They were highly recommended from friends and family. Today I found out why, Jasmine was really helpful and made it hassle free. Looking forward to being with state farm from now on."
Profile photo of Gonzalo Ochoa

Gonzalo Ochoa

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Ochoa
"Community & Dedication to Others! It's not often you come across someone or a group of people who truly Care. Kerry Mitchell's Office has Showed Up and Stands Out over the Rest! Claudia is Professional, hard working and Kind Hearted, a true people person. Ingrid has Problem Solving Qualities that are Top Notch! Claudia has shown Kindness and Willingess to Pivot when needed without hesitation. Together this office is Hands Down what Community & Customer Service is ALL ABOUT! Having Car Insurance is so much more than I could have ever imagined. Thank you so much for your Service to Others and your Kindness along the way! You have Gained my trust and Earned a Customer for Life"
Profile photo of Dariel Dickinson

Dariel Dickinson

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dariel Dickinson
"I’ve been with State Farm for a few years now and they are so helpful. I called today and Jasmine helped me so much. I’m very grateful for her"
Profile photo of Rae R

Rae R

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae R
"I worked with Jazmine who made this process very easy. This was seamless from quite to switching over from my other carrier."
Profile photo of Kimberly Phillips

Kimberly Phillips

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Phillips
"I have been with State Farm since 2007 with all of my important insurance needs (Home, auto, life and personal property). I must say the level of professionalism has continued to exceed my expectations. A big thank you goes to Jazmine Warren for her continued advice and support in my journey to ensure I'm properly insured."
Profile photo of Natasha McCalla

Natasha McCalla

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha McCalla
"Our representative, Jazmine, was amazing with assisting us. She presented herself as courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. She made our switch expeditiously and accurately. Also, the prices at State Farm were unbeatable!"
Profile photo of Angel Aragon

Angel Aragon

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Aragon
"Ingrid Palacios she did a great job helping me get the right cover for my autos insurance"
Profile photo of Sukanto Dey

Sukanto Dey

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sukanto Dey
"I've known Kerry Mitchell for more than ten years. He cares deeply about his clients and the community. When I call Kerry or the office with a problem, they start working on a solution right away. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Ali

Mohammed Ali

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Ali
"Great experience. Don't know enough good words for Ingrid. She's been helping me for over 2 years now . Just a wonderful person . I wish I had somebody like that in my business. A good soul . God bless."
Profile photo of Wayne Wright

Wayne Wright

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Wright
"The constant professional. Always looking out for my best interest and providing updates on how to help lower my rates."
Profile photo of jocelyn vickers

jocelyn vickers

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jocelyn vickers
"Have been a Customer for years and they are always available to address concerns with extreme promptness. Willingness and patience in explaining policy specs are bar none. They truly have your best interest at heart and wanting to provide you with the best coverage options possible. Mr. Mitchell takes great pride in his company and that shows with the excellent and always courteous Office Staff. They are all Exceptional!"
Profile photo of Claudia Martinez

Claudia Martinez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Martinez
"Kerry’s has a great team ready to help whenever you need it. Have a great way of exposing and helping out. Best insurance agency in ATL"
Profile photo of Rene Moz

Rene Moz

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Moz
"Kerry has been an excellent insurance agent to us for over 6 years. He and his team are very professional people and really easy to work with. I’d recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alysia English

Alysia English

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alysia English
"Kerry Mitchell has been my agent for over 15 years. I would never consider going anywhere else! He has been with us through 4 different homes, numerous automobiles, diverse items like boats, and on-going umbrella protection. His expertise and cost-saving suggestions are outstanding, but more than that: I simply have never had better customer service from anyone else, ever, period. That goes for Kerry and for his office team. He checks in with us frequently and is extremely personable. I consider him a valued professional and also a friend. He is now serving my daughter whom he watched grow up. No matter when you call, he is ready, willing and able--with a smile in his voice and a kind word. In the times when we have had a claim, it has been handled immediately, with no back and forth--it just gets handled. His first question has always been: Is everyone ok? In my professional life, I had a customer who was hit by a tornado and could not communicate with their agent who was also affected by the storm. I called Kerry just to see if he had recommendations. Kerry contacted the home office--on a weekend-- so that State Farm could help this customer with a new roof immediately, to protect the business location, instead of waiting for the following Monday. This was NOT his client, but he cared enough to make things happen. Here is the thing: this is a person whom I have met in person only 3 times in 15 years! It floors me sometimes how great this service is, especially when most people dread dealing with insurance. Kerry makes it easy. He is just this good and thorough. If you are looking for someone to give you peace of mind, to react quickly, professionally and thoroughly--please, look no further."
Profile photo of Lia Monroy

Lia Monroy

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lia Monroy
"Awesome experience performed by a super professional staff. Kerry and his team helped us to get our car insurance at a lower price. Thanks for everything and will definitely send more business over this office."
Profile photo of Kea Hartley

Kea Hartley

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kea Hartley
"Kerry has been excellent to work with. I had a bad experience with my previous policy and wanted to switch companies ASAP. I was surprised that he returned my call within 24hrs on a weekend. He went over any questions/concerns I had without making me feel pressured into getting something I didn't need. He promptly returns call/emails and even reached out when he saw a discount that I could use at no cost to me."
Profile photo of rafaelina almonte

rafaelina almonte

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by rafaelina almonte
"Mr. Mitchell is a great agent, his team is always willing to give a high quality service to every customer."